We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lee 06/29/2016
My favorite indie mechanics. No question. They always treat me like a "guy they know" instead some misc. customer. Excellent work and service.
  Phil 04/14/2016
Great service, solid communication - OUTSTANDING response time!
  Ryan 03/31/2016
Polite and prompt service and a thorough explanation of all work done. Will certainly come again!
  Paul 03/10/2016
A 5 star rating is way too low for this truly exceptional shop. Uniquely experienced, knowledgeable, honest, and have provided us with highly skilled auto repairs for several years, now. They deserve a 10 star rating!
  Brian 02/04/2016
  Ron 02/04/2016
  Josh 01/21/2016
  Joan 01/21/2016
Have always had good service with my car for the past 10+ years.
  Paul 01/07/2016
  Richard 12/03/2015
  Dick 11/06/2015
Great service, competitive pricing, and a personal touch. I would not go anywhere else. I have been with them for over 10 years.
  Kelly 10/04/2015
Always great service!
  Alex 09/24/2015
  Desiree 09/10/2015
We love Genuine Motors! Friendly, first rate service, using quality parts. They are the only Mechanics we trust to work on our Vehicles. since moving from Marin to Pinole we still drive the extra distance for the Great Service!
  Alice 08/27/2015
  Joan 08/13/2015
  Patricia 08/13/2015
Great service done quickly at a reasonable price by friendly employees.
  Patty 07/25/2015
These guys know what they are doing and I appreciate knowing they do a great job on my car as I travel in it quite a bit and take my grandkids places. They are an honest shop and I feel safe and secure with my car knowing they have worked on it and checked it out.
  Tom 07/24/2015
Very professional. Fair price. Good honest people!
  Jim 06/25/2015
Genuine Motors is always competent, honest and fair. Simply, they are the best. We have been with GM for many years and always have been happy. I just recommended GM to a friend. Thank you, Jim and Terry Smith
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-382-0368
near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo