We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
153 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Burrous 09/08/2016
Very prompt, communicate well, professional and nice to work with. We were very happy with the work and will definitely continue to use them in the future.
  Karen 09/08/2016
  Heather 08/18/2016
Genuine Motors always takes care of me.
  Robert 08/04/2016
  Bruce 08/04/2016
Every service visit is a positive and satisfying experience. We always feel well treated and that the service is fair and consistent with expectations regarding cost, on time delivery and professionalism from everyone in the shop.
  Cynthia 06/30/2016
  Lynes 06/30/2016
I brought my car in for an oil change and Ted, office manager, gave me a call on some notes they had made the last time I brought my car in that I would have never remembered to check on. These guys always do a great job on both my vehicles!
  Lynes 06/30/2016
The guys at Genuine Motors took my vehicle in with a couple days notice for an oil change and had it finished before lunch. They are very friendly and professional and I bring my car here for all my auto services.
  Lee 06/29/2016
My favorite indie mechanics. No question. They always treat me like a "guy they know" instead some misc. customer. Excellent work and service.
  Phil 04/14/2016
Great service, solid communication - OUTSTANDING response time!
  Ryan 03/31/2016
Polite and prompt service and a thorough explanation of all work done. Will certainly come again!
  Paul 03/10/2016
A 5 star rating is way too low for this truly exceptional shop. Uniquely experienced, knowledgeable, honest, and have provided us with highly skilled auto repairs for several years, now. They deserve a 10 star rating!
  Brian 02/04/2016
  Ron 02/04/2016
  Josh 01/21/2016
  Joan 01/21/2016
Have always had good service with my car for the past 10+ years.
  Paul 01/07/2016
  Richard 12/03/2015
  Dick 11/06/2015
Great service, competitive pricing, and a personal touch. I would not go anywhere else. I have been with them for over 10 years.
  Kelly 10/04/2015
Always great service!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-382-0368
near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo