Reviews

Genuine Motors


415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (130)


 5     Alice 08/27/2015

 5     Joan 08/13/2015

 5     Patricia 08/13/2015
Great service done quickly at a reasonable price by friendly employees.

 5     Patty 07/25/2015
These guys know what they are doing and I appreciate knowing they do a great job on my car as I travel in it quite a bit and take my grandkids places. They are an honest shop and I feel safe and secure with my car knowing they have worked on it and checked it out.

 5     Tom 07/24/2015
Very professional. Fair price. Good honest people!

 5     Jim 06/25/2015
Genuine Motors is always competent, honest and fair. Simply, they are the best. We have been with GM for many years and always have been happy. I just recommended GM to a friend. Thank you, Jim and Terry Smith

 5     American 06/10/2015
Thanks so much for the help!!! So glad it was all taken care of! Thanks again!!! Greg

 5     Neil 05/21/2015
Always great, honest service.

 5     June 04/23/2015

 5     David 04/09/2015
Honest, top quality, fair price. Thank you gentlemen! I'm so glad I found out about your shop. It makes me want to buy GM as I need more vehicles, because I know I'll have a great mechanic for my fleet.

 5     Alex 03/19/2015
I always come back, its been years now, I have 380K miles on my 3/4 ton 2500 HD GMC truck. need I say more

 5     Paul 03/15/2015
I was recommended to Genuine Motors by two friends and boy does the name of the shop hold true. I felt as though myself and my vehicle were treated with genuine respect. I was quoted and charged for my services fairly and my vehicle is running great now because of it. Thank you Genuine Motors, my vehicle will never see another shop other then yours !!

 5     Jim 02/26/2015
We use Genuine Motors because of the credibility of the folks, the expertise that is simply "the best", the way things get done correctly the first time, and finally, and really the least of which, because of the very fair price that we pay for this consistently superior work. Sincerely, James B. and Terry Lee Smith

 5     Dick 01/29/2015
Great repair facility. Professional, honest and great value. I would recommend them to anyone, any make, model or year.

 5     Carolyn 01/15/2015
I have used Genuine Motors for a few years now, and each time, they do exactly what they say they will do, plus even more! I find them to be polite and personable, always with a smile and always taking the time to answer my questions fully. That is the "even more' that they provide! Thanks, all at Genuine Motors!

 5     Carol 01/11/2015

 5     Fred 12/11/2014
Excellent service. Professional to the highest degree.

 5     Harry 11/27/2014
Very good service and great people. I am so happy with the shop. Thanks so much Harry Wright

 5     Rick 11/27/2014
Dave & Jeff are two of the most honest people you'll ever meet. That simple fact, coupled with their extensive automotive industry training, and a "can do" attitude, make bring my Families vehicles to them for service an absolute no-brainier. You guys are The Best!!!!! Keep up the Great work.

 5     Katie 11/20/2014
Genuine Motors consist of a smart, friendly helpful group of men who have been able to timely service or repair both my Jaguar and Mercedes. There work is excellent and I would recommend Genuine Motors to anyone. Katie Benson

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: