We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rosemary 12/20/2012
Being a woman & buying a used car - a recipe for anxiety & stress! However, Jeff & Dave took charge in a practical, calm & knowledgable fashion.. Even talking to the seller- Everybody wins & its the best $125 I have ever spent! Thank you Genuine Motors- Sincerely- Rosemary
  Joan 12/06/2012
Great,guick service. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
  Rosemary 11/05/2012
Thank you Dave for taking such good care of me- The last visit you gave me honest information about my Ford. I appreciate that you gave me a choice & let me make my decision without scaring me into spending $700 there & then! I really appreciate having Genuine Motors to support me. Rosemary Lincoln
  Bob 10/25/2012
  David 10/25/2012
I would not hesitate to recommend Genuine motors. I have been extremely satisfied with the service i have received.
  Alpine 10/11/2012
Dave was great took care of our Alpine Appliance Service vehicle on time and very reasonable.Highly recomend these folks.Thanks Ben Soderholm
  Steve 10/11/2012
You guys are awesome!!!
  Kathy 08/02/2012
  Austin 07/19/2012
Guys know my truck inside and out. Explain everything and follow up on my questions.
  Marilyn 07/14/2012
  Ronnie 07/09/2012
As ever, Genuine Motors keeps me on the road and safe. My Chevy now has 178,000 miles on it (since 2005!) but GM maintains this SUV so well that it reliably transports me to the mountains and back every weekend, down to LA, and also on my daily grind of a commute. This past visit required to diagnose and repair bearing noise in the rear end of the car. Not only did GM accurately identify the failing parts, but they went out of their way to locate and obtain reliable after market parts, saving me hundreds of dollars, without sacrificing the quality of the repair. They did this ALL in one day! Trusting my auto-repair establishment is as important in my life as trusting the family doctor. We are fortunate to have Genuine Motors!!
  Tricia 06/28/2012
I give Genuine Motors the highest rating. The people are friendly and always willing to explain the situation and alternatives. I feel confident that my car has been repaired expertly when I leave.
  Brian 06/14/2012
Excellent! Professional, Did exactly what I needed & more!
  Lee 05/31/2012
Thank you Dave, for your professional work on my truck. I'll be phoning you for my next service. Lee
  Ronnie 05/21/2012
Thanks again to Genuine Motors for keeping me rolling! My 2005 Chevy Equinox SUV has faithfully taken me over 174,000 miles!! The crew at GM always goes beyond the call of duty to provide excellent service so that I can feel safe in my commute and my travels!
  Phillip 05/06/2012
Needed a new mechanic for my new used American car...had only had Japanese cars previously...looked in the phone book and took a chance on Genuine Motors....was extremely pleased with price, professionalism, and courtesy...Highly recommended!
  Alan 05/03/2012
Very honest people!
  Bob 04/28/2012
I started coming to you at the recogmendation of a friend. You have been very helpful in the routine services. I most appreciate that you have been there for my wife and myself in several emergencies. You took in the vehicle and either made them safely usable until parts could be delivered and replaced or were able to fix them that day.
  Denver K. 04/19/2012
  Leslie 04/05/2012
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-382-0368
near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo