Reviews

Genuine Motors


415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (130)


 5     Ronnie 07/09/2012
As ever, Genuine Motors keeps me on the road and safe. My Chevy now has 178,000 miles on it (since 2005!) but GM maintains this SUV so well that it reliably transports me to the mountains and back every weekend, down to LA, and also on my daily grind of a commute. This past visit required to diagnose and repair bearing noise in the rear end of the car. Not only did GM accurately identify the failing parts, but they went out of their way to locate and obtain reliable after market parts, saving me hundreds of dollars, without sacrificing the quality of the repair. They did this ALL in one day! Trusting my auto-repair establishment is as important in my life as trusting the family doctor. We are fortunate to have Genuine Motors!!

 5     Tricia 06/28/2012
I give Genuine Motors the highest rating. The people are friendly and always willing to explain the situation and alternatives. I feel confident that my car has been repaired expertly when I leave.

 5     Brian 06/14/2012
Excellent! Professional, Did exactly what I needed & more!

 5     Lee 05/31/2012
Thank you Dave, for your professional work on my truck. I'll be phoning you for my next service. Lee

 5     Ronnie 05/21/2012
Thanks again to Genuine Motors for keeping me rolling! My 2005 Chevy Equinox SUV has faithfully taken me over 174,000 miles!! The crew at GM always goes beyond the call of duty to provide excellent service so that I can feel safe in my commute and my travels!

 5     Phillip 05/06/2012
Needed a new mechanic for my new used American car...had only had Japanese cars previously...looked in the phone book and took a chance on Genuine Motors....was extremely pleased with price, professionalism, and courtesy...Highly recommended!

 5     Alan 05/03/2012
Very honest people!

 5     Bob 04/28/2012
I started coming to you at the recogmendation of a friend. You have been very helpful in the routine services. I most appreciate that you have been there for my wife and myself in several emergencies. You took in the vehicle and either made them safely usable until parts could be delivered and replaced or were able to fix them that day.

 5     Denver K. 04/19/2012

 5     Leslie 04/05/2012

 5     Ronnie 03/22/2012
Thank you again, Genuine Motors! You are always thorough and find exactly what should be done to keep me rolling. I also appreciate your efforts to keep the costs as low as possible while performing the highest quality services to my SUV.

 5     Lori 02/06/2012
They guys at Genuine Motors provide great customer service, are very knowledgeable, and friendly. They always go that extra mile to make sure your vehicle is safe and running great. It is nice to have a local mechanic and I have referred many friends to this Novato location. Keep up the great work at GM!

 5     Ronnie 12/29/2011
GM has serviced my 2005 Chevrolet Equinox SUV since it went out of warranty. It has 162,000 miles on it. Thanks to GM I am safe in my daily commute as well as my weekend roadtrips. They are competent and trustworthy. They make extra efforts to accommodate my busy schedule. Look no further for your American automotive maintenance and repair needs.

 5     Bruce 10/20/2011
Outstanding

 5     Laurie 10/13/2011
You guys did a great job! I also appreciate your flexibility with scheduling and providing quick followup when I had questions. I'll be back to get new tires later this fall!

 5     Mario 09/29/2011

 5     Anonymous 09/15/2011
great service.

 5     Allen 08/11/2011
Prompt, reasonable, accurate and friendly service.

 5     Suraj 05/19/2011
Great service, great ppl, am totally impressed :)

 5     Ronnie 05/19/2011
Your shop is TRUSTWORTHY and capable. I am fortunate to have found you guys!! Thank you so much for keeping me safe, since I practically live in my CHEVY!!

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next
Records per page: