Reviews

Genuine Motors


415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (132)


 5     Suraj 05/19/2011
Great service, great ppl, am totally impressed :)

 5     Ronnie 05/19/2011
Your shop is TRUSTWORTHY and capable. I am fortunate to have found you guys!! Thank you so much for keeping me safe, since I practically live in my CHEVY!!

 5     Suzanne 04/22/2011
You guys rock! I'm so glad that Bob @ Able Tire recommended you all. You all explained the work to me and I (pretty much) understood it :) And, do you recommend anyone to do electrical work? The lights on my dashboard have burned out over the years and Able say's it would be around $300 to fix. Thanks again for your great service.

 5     Kim 04/14/2011
Service is friendly and professional...

 5     Kim 04/14/2011
I love that my new mechanics are thinking about me in the middle of the night, makeing sure I'm happy. :)

 5     Brent 04/04/2011
You guys have been great in getting My ZO6 vette running right again. I appreciate all the help and patience. I feel very fortunate to have found a professional mechanic like 'Dave' who has fixed a couple of the most important issues I was having: starting issue, active handling, rearend service etc. I will recommend Dave to all My corvette buddies for sure, hes the man. Thanks, Brent Leung. 03 C5 corvette ZO6

 5     Dwayne 02/28/2011
Everyone was very nice and professional at the shop.

 5     Carolyn 11/25/2010
Once again, you fit me right in to diagnose the noise, and then quickly did the repair, while I waited. It was painless! Thanks again, guys!

 5     Michael 11/11/2010
These guys are the best... from restoration work on my '65 GTO show car to maintaining my "everyday" '02 Suburban. They get it done right.

 5     Anonymous 10/28/2010
Thank you for providing transportation while my car was being serviced. I would not have been able to have had your service otherwise.

 5     Jean 10/28/2010
Thank you for providing transportation while my car was being serviced. I would not have been able to have had your service otherwise.

 5     Monica 10/14/2010
You guys are the BOMB! What a true blessing you have been to me! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Btw, I have a new cell number 415.599.6997....new beginnings! Many blessing to you all! Monica = - )

 5     Denver K. 07/22/2010
I may be predjudiced a little

 5     Cris 06/14/2010
I was waiting and got lost in the shuffle and had to wait longer than desirable.

 5     Anonymous 04/15/2010
I was so pleased I could come and wait while you worked on my car; and felt very much better after--about my transmission--when you discovered mainly dirty oily gunk in the pan with only very small bits of metal involved. Unfortunately, the problem has not been solved; it would not go into gear the next morning, and in fact the "starter" sounded as if it were "going" as well. So, what I have decided to do is WAIT, and just get to my car early each time I use it, and let it IDLE (it takes about 3 minutes) until it goes into gear on its own. No more starting and re-starting, by gum! I was wearing out my starter! I AM interested (when I have paid off some of my bills) in making an appointment to fix the broken struts holding the engine in place (maybe only one?). I keep thinking about when I get the SMOG test done, the way the man revs my engine until the whole car is shaking--could that have broken a strut? Then later, I have an new idea about the "not going into gear". Sounds and symptoms when it first began that I had forgotten about. But for now, I'm being patient with 3 minutes of idling. Thanks again.......Kenna Hunt

 5     Veronica 03/25/2010
Thank you for taking care of calling the tow for me. It made breaking less stressful!

 5     Tom 03/14/2010
I will be back.

 5     Ken 02/18/2010
ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO KNOW THAT MY CAR IS IN THE QUALIFIED HANDS OF YOUR STAFF. THE CAR WAS REPAIRED AT A GREAT VALUE AND EVERYTHING IS PERFECT. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK. I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU WHEN THE TRUCK NEEDS IT NEXT MAINTANENCE. KEN

 5     Dick 01/22/2010
Dave did a fine job in both communications and then the good work

 5     Allen 10/15/2009
I was very pleased with the service and courtesy I received.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next
Records per page: