We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ronnie 03/22/2012
Thank you again, Genuine Motors! You are always thorough and find exactly what should be done to keep me rolling. I also appreciate your efforts to keep the costs as low as possible while performing the highest quality services to my SUV.
  Lori 02/06/2012
They guys at Genuine Motors provide great customer service, are very knowledgeable, and friendly. They always go that extra mile to make sure your vehicle is safe and running great. It is nice to have a local mechanic and I have referred many friends to this Novato location. Keep up the great work at GM!
  Ronnie 12/29/2011
GM has serviced my 2005 Chevrolet Equinox SUV since it went out of warranty. It has 162,000 miles on it. Thanks to GM I am safe in my daily commute as well as my weekend roadtrips. They are competent and trustworthy. They make extra efforts to accommodate my busy schedule. Look no further for your American automotive maintenance and repair needs.
  Bruce 10/20/2011
Outstanding
  Laurie 10/13/2011
You guys did a great job! I also appreciate your flexibility with scheduling and providing quick followup when I had questions. I'll be back to get new tires later this fall!
  Mario 09/29/2011
  Anonymous 09/15/2011
great service.
  Allen 08/11/2011
Prompt, reasonable, accurate and friendly service.
  Suraj 05/19/2011
Great service, great ppl, am totally impressed :)
  Ronnie 05/19/2011
Your shop is TRUSTWORTHY and capable. I am fortunate to have found you guys!! Thank you so much for keeping me safe, since I practically live in my CHEVY!!
  Suzanne 04/22/2011
You guys rock! I'm so glad that Bob @ Able Tire recommended you all. You all explained the work to me and I (pretty much) understood it :) And, do you recommend anyone to do electrical work? The lights on my dashboard have burned out over the years and Able say's it would be around $300 to fix. Thanks again for your great service.
  Kim 04/14/2011
Service is friendly and professional...
  Kim 04/14/2011
I love that my new mechanics are thinking about me in the middle of the night, makeing sure I'm happy. :)
  Brent 04/04/2011
You guys have been great in getting My ZO6 vette running right again. I appreciate all the help and patience. I feel very fortunate to have found a professional mechanic like 'Dave' who has fixed a couple of the most important issues I was having: starting issue, active handling, rearend service etc. I will recommend Dave to all My corvette buddies for sure, hes the man. Thanks, Brent Leung. 03 C5 corvette ZO6
  Dwayne 02/28/2011
Everyone was very nice and professional at the shop.
  Carolyn 11/25/2010
Once again, you fit me right in to diagnose the noise, and then quickly did the repair, while I waited. It was painless! Thanks again, guys!
  Michael 11/11/2010
These guys are the best... from restoration work on my '65 GTO show car to maintaining my "everyday" '02 Suburban. They get it done right.
  Anonymous 10/28/2010
Thank you for providing transportation while my car was being serviced. I would not have been able to have had your service otherwise.
  Jean 10/28/2010
Thank you for providing transportation while my car was being serviced. I would not have been able to have had your service otherwise.
  Monica 10/14/2010
You guys are the BOMB! What a true blessing you have been to me! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Btw, I have a new cell number 415.599.6997....new beginnings! Many blessing to you all! Monica = - )
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-382-0368
near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo