Reviews

Genuine Motors


415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (130)


 5     Naiome 08/06/2009
Great Service !! Thank you for taking the time to explain the technical matters and I really appreciate having a "loaner" vehicle, made things a lot easier for two days.

 5     Julie 06/04/2009
I was relieved to find someone who took the time necessary to figure out exactly what was wrong with the car and fix the problem. I will definitely bring my car back to you and refer you to my friends.

 5     Steve 05/28/2009
A complete comprehensive job. Good communication and fair pricing.

 5     Norma van 04/18/2009
David went out of his way to both provide excellent service and to direct me to resources for my Cadillac XL-R. I will return to the shop in the future. Thank you.

 5     Jennifer 08/07/2008
It was a very refreshing experience to have our new (to us) Honda evaluated and serviced at your shop! Service and workmanship were great, but it is the little things, like fixing the glove box, and the friendly people that will keep us coming back. THANKS!

 5     Kevin 07/03/2008
Thanks for everything Dave, always appreciate your work!

 5     Anonymous 09/25/2007
AND I AM NOT PREJUDJICE!!!!!

 5     George 06/22/2007
All of us at GFE really appreciate the work you guys do and the time you take with each individual vehicle. We already have recommended you several times and will keep doing so! Best shop by far we have ever used. Thank you!

 5     George 05/24/2007
good job

 5     Kevin 04/19/2007
Dave is a huge ASSET to the company!

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next
Records per page: