We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
295 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Susan09/29/2016
Wonderful service and staff-- friendly, helpful, dedicated, honest, accommodating, & professional. 5 stars all the way!!!
    Burrous09/08/2016
Very prompt, communicate well, professional and nice to work with. We were very happy with the work and will definitely continue to use them in the future.
    Karen09/08/2016
    Heather08/18/2016
Genuine Motors always takes care of me.
    Robert08/04/2016
    Bruce08/04/2016
Every service visit is a positive and satisfying experience. We always feel well treated and that the service is fair and consistent with expectations regarding cost, on time delivery and professionalism from everyone in the shop.
    Cynthia06/30/2016
    Lynes06/30/2016
I brought my car in for an oil change and Ted, office manager, gave me a call on some notes they had made the last time I brought my car in that I would have never remembered to check on. These guys always do a great job on both my vehicles!
    Lynes06/30/2016
The guys at Genuine Motors took my vehicle in with a couple days notice for an oil change and had it finished before lunch. They are very friendly and professional and I bring my car here for all my auto services.
    Lee06/29/2016
My favorite indie mechanics. No question. They always treat me like a "guy they know" instead some misc. customer. Excellent work and service.
    Phil04/14/2016
Great service, solid communication - OUTSTANDING response time!
    Ryan03/31/2016
Polite and prompt service and a thorough explanation of all work done. Will certainly come again!
    Paul03/10/2016
A 5 star rating is way too low for this truly exceptional shop. Uniquely experienced, knowledgeable, honest, and have provided us with highly skilled auto repairs for several years, now. They deserve a 10 star rating!
    Brian02/04/2016
    Ron02/04/2016
    Josh01/21/2016
    Joan01/21/2016
Have always had good service with my car for the past 10+ years.
    Paul01/07/2016
    Richard12/03/2015
    Dick11/06/2015
Great service, competitive pricing, and a personal touch. I would not go anywhere else. I have been with them for over 10 years.
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo