We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
295 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Arty04/07/2022
5 stars for these folks !!!!!!!!!!! They are simply the best.
    Terry04/07/2022
perfect, thanks for being here
    Solarcraft03/17/2022
    Aude02/10/2022
Excellent technical and customer service
    Joe02/03/2022
Helpful friendly staff
    Rina01/28/2022
    Frank01/27/2022
They do a great job. Not only are they great at fixing things, they are also nice people - the entire team. They've looked after my Acura & Subaru for many years.
    Esteban12/24/2021
GM has always been reliable punctual and reliable. Every time I call for an appointment, they are Helpful and accommodating. they try and work around my schedule and get me in in a timely manner. they call and give me updates on any problems that my vehicles may have and discuss every option that I have available to me. I trust their judgment and will continue to bring my cars to them.
    Bill12/23/2021
    Mark12/17/2021
Simply the Best group of mechanics in the Northbay. Never a disappointment, always satisfied with Great Service, Thank You!
    Matt12/12/2021
    Alan12/09/2021
good service, well treated. I keep coming back.
    Stan10/28/2021
2001 Silverado failed smog,They updated the software and it passed.Very pleased !?
    Bryan10/28/2021
Always great service. Thanks
    Burrous10/22/2021
The staff at Genuine Motors are great to deal with. They are dependable, honest, and accommodating. We trust them to keep our various vehicles well maintained as well as multiple business company vans. I would highly recommend them. Frank Burrous
    Jim10/22/2021
Nice people, excellent work, fair price-not much more you could ask for
    David10/21/2021
    Kevin10/21/2021
I had excellent service, I have an appointment drop my vehicle off later after checking it they determine what the problem was I approved it and they fixed it. My car runs beautifully now. Very friendly staff, and excellent customer service
    Patty10/21/2021
    Marina09/27/2021
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo