We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
295 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Dick05/20/2021
Always a great job. We have been coming here for over 20 years.
    Dave04/22/2021
    Kyun03/25/2021
I think without question Genuine Motors are the best I came to know. They are not only courteous but also professional in helping me repair my car. I had a problem with Cat. Converter and rather than repairing it and charging me large repair cost the went out of way to call the manufacturer to find out the repair was covered by manufacture warranty thus the repair was done at no cost me. It saved me large amount of cost. I recommend them with all my being.
    Adrian03/18/2021
recently i had my engine cleaned for oil leak r&r genuine motors were very competent and helpful they did a great job quickly and i was very pleased with their professionalism and experienced feedback their estimate was within $20 accurate i would recommend them without reservation
    Mary03/18/2021
This is the only place I have found that isn?t trying to up sale me. Very reliable diagnostics.
    Helen02/18/2021
    Sherri02/18/2021
Great service and honest.
    George02/04/2021
    Linda01/21/2021
David & Jeff, & their entire staff are wonderful. They are pleasant to work with, answer my questions so that I understand what is going on with my old vehicles, and are reasonably priced. I was so lucky to find them a few yrs ago, when my previous mechanic closed up shop after 40 years. My Toyota P/U is 20 and my PT Cruiser is 19. Genuine Motors keeps them running smoothly and I feel very safe driving both. You can't find a better shop!!
    Bruce12/17/2020
    Tim12/10/2020
    Erik11/05/2020
Always great work and service well done!
    Avi-Ously10/29/2020
Simply the best.
    Annie10/15/2020
Excellence in every way ! I appreciate the care you gave my Oldsmobile and now my VW beetle!
    Tony10/01/2020
I brought my 2016 BMW in for an install of a turbo part. They were very friendly and easy to work with. My service was done within the same day with no issues. Thank you guys so much for helping me out! I?ll be sure to come back for future services!
    Kirk09/03/2020
They too care of me!
    Tim08/27/2020
    Denny08/21/2020
    Carl08/20/2020
Always great service with very fair prices. They are a very well run shop in all departments. Highly recommend!
    Tim07/23/2020
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo