We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
295 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Madeline07/16/2020
I love you guys and I?m very happy I have you to take care of my car. You are 5 STAR. Madeline Thomas
    Susan07/16/2020
Great service, very friendly staff. We were able to obtain a last-minute appointment and received excellent care. Thank you Dave, Ted and GM!
    Deitdre06/25/2020
    Curt06/18/2020
    Anne Marie05/21/2020
    Amy05/14/2020
Genuine Motors provided amazing customer service with on-going communication about my car. They called to review the issues, helped prioritize the repairs and worked to find the best/well priced part for the repair!
    Bruce05/14/2020
    Leo05/07/2020
    Ben05/07/2020
I received friendly, fast service that fixed my problem.
    Avi-Ously04/30/2020
Simply the best!!!!!
    Leslie04/09/2020
Great communication, timely repairs and expert knowledge of our 1969 Caddy
    Melissa04/02/2020
    Keshia02/27/2020
    Bruce02/20/2020
This shop has earned our trust over several years and several vehicles. Top rate work, service and friendliness every time.
    Elina02/13/2020
Excellent
    Mary02/13/2020
    Tracy02/13/2020
Excellent service, friendly, knowledgeable. I've been going there for over 10 years. Highly recommend
    Bei01/30/2020
As always, great customer service and quality work. That?s what keeps me coming back.
    Ron01/18/2020
    Gigi01/09/2020
We bring all of our vehicles to you for excellent and trustworthy service. Thank you for years of keeping our cars safe and on the road!
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo