We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
295 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Fred11/29/2019
The most professional and truly service oriented one can ever find.
    Tim11/23/2019
    Elina11/21/2019
I am very please with the work you do and thank you !
    Carl11/21/2019
Genuine Motors is the only Shop that works on any of my 5 vehicles. I?ve been coming here for nearly 15 years too. A++++
    Sherri11/14/2019
Great service and great employees.
    Chris11/01/2019
    Chet10/18/2019
Very good service. Always friendly and professional. Sincerely Chet ?
    Don09/26/2019
    Anne Marie09/19/2019
    Greg09/03/2019
Great job, Thank you
    Carl08/22/2019
AWESOME SHOP AND REALLY HONEST!
    Denny08/08/2019
Great honest service and very knowledgeable about all my cars! You can?t go wrong!
    Deb07/18/2019
Excellent work, fit me into the schedule on short notice and completed the job on-time. They were really easy to work with and it is great to find someone who specializes in my kind of truck. I will be back.
    Philippe06/27/2019
    Kathy06/20/2019
These guys are the best! They have been taking care of my car for many years, and have always been honest and fair. If I could give more stars, I would ! Love Genuine Motors...
    Golden06/14/2019
My team at Golden Gate Parks Conservancy has started using Genuine Motors on all our GSA vehicles and they have been a god send. I know that I will have the best work done every time I have an issue. Thanks so much to Dave and your great team for all the work you do.
    Mike06/13/2019
Dave and the team at Genuine are truly experts in their field and understand the value of customer service and hard work. I've brought my old Ford van to them for the past year and they've helped me not only with regular maintenance, but also complete more complex jobs like brake lines, suspension refresh, and differential rebuild, all for a very reasonable rates.
    Bill06/07/2019
Excellent work as always!
    Helen05/16/2019
    Mimi05/11/2019
Excellent work and service as always!!
Total page: 15
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo