Reviews

Genuine Motors


415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (130)


 5     Tim 09/05/2014
I'll never take my vehicle back to the Ford dealership as the service at Genuine Motors was excellent. Trust is everything when buying a service and I now believe that I will get high quality work performed at a fair price.

 5     Fred 08/21/2014
Excellent service with a dedication to getting the job done right.

 5     Mike 06/19/2014

 5     Mike 03/20/2014

 5     Joan 06/13/2013
I've had nothing but the best service from you since I bought my 2005 Monte Carlo. Thank you for taking such good care of my car. I have also recommended you to friends of mine.

 5     Robert 06/07/2013
I am a car collector/enthusiast. I have new cars, and old cars., fast cars, and slow cars, exotics, and some ugly ones With my diverse collection, I would need the use of at least four or five different repairs shops-each car needing as specialist. I am thrilled that Genuine Motors works on any car that I own. For them, each car is a challenge. That is what I like most. They think like me

 5     Neil 03/22/2013

 5     Carolyn 03/04/2013
I had a headlight out and called about getting seen to replace it. I dropped in one day, as I was out and about. Jeff took the time out of his busy schedule to check it out, and changed the bulb right then and there, so I didn't have to come back. Thank you, Jeff! Thank you, Genuine Motors! I am so glad to have you as my shop!!!

 5     Matt 01/24/2013

 5     Carolyn 12/27/2012
As always, you guys are super. From the first contact with Ted to the update on the car's status from Jeff, you guys are professional, personable, and dependable. Thank you!

 5     Rosemary 12/20/2012
Being a woman & buying a used car - a recipe for anxiety & stress! However, Jeff & Dave took charge in a practical, calm & knowledgable fashion.. Even talking to the seller- Everybody wins & its the best $125 I have ever spent! Thank you Genuine Motors- Sincerely- Rosemary

 5     Joan 12/06/2012
Great,guick service. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

 5     Rosemary 11/05/2012
Thank you Dave for taking such good care of me- The last visit you gave me honest information about my Ford. I appreciate that you gave me a choice & let me make my decision without scaring me into spending $700 there & then! I really appreciate having Genuine Motors to support me. Rosemary Lincoln

 5     Bob 10/25/2012

 5     David 10/25/2012
I would not hesitate to recommend Genuine motors. I have been extremely satisfied with the service i have received.

 5     Alpine 10/11/2012
Dave was great took care of our Alpine Appliance Service vehicle on time and very reasonable.Highly recomend these folks.Thanks Ben Soderholm

 5     Steve 10/11/2012
You guys are awesome!!!

 5     Kathy 08/02/2012

 5     Austin 07/19/2012
Guys know my truck inside and out. Explain everything and follow up on my questions.

 5     Marilyn 07/14/2012

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next
Records per page: