We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Genuine Motors
415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alex 03/19/2015
I always come back, its been years now, I have 380K miles on my 3/4 ton 2500 HD GMC truck. need I say more
  Paul 03/15/2015
I was recommended to Genuine Motors by two friends and boy does the name of the shop hold true. I felt as though myself and my vehicle were treated with genuine respect. I was quoted and charged for my services fairly and my vehicle is running great now because of it. Thank you Genuine Motors, my vehicle will never see another shop other then yours !!
  Jim 02/26/2015
We use Genuine Motors because of the credibility of the folks, the expertise that is simply "the best", the way things get done correctly the first time, and finally, and really the least of which, because of the very fair price that we pay for this consistently superior work. Sincerely, James B. and Terry Lee Smith
  Dick 01/29/2015
Great repair facility. Professional, honest and great value. I would recommend them to anyone, any make, model or year.
  Carolyn 01/15/2015
I have used Genuine Motors for a few years now, and each time, they do exactly what they say they will do, plus even more! I find them to be polite and personable, always with a smile and always taking the time to answer my questions fully. That is the "even more' that they provide! Thanks, all at Genuine Motors!
  Carol 01/11/2015
  Fred 12/11/2014
Excellent service. Professional to the highest degree.
  Harry 11/27/2014
Very good service and great people. I am so happy with the shop. Thanks so much Harry Wright
  Rick 11/27/2014
Dave & Jeff are two of the most honest people you'll ever meet. That simple fact, coupled with their extensive automotive industry training, and a "can do" attitude, make bring my Families vehicles to them for service an absolute no-brainier. You guys are The Best!!!!! Keep up the Great work.
  Katie 11/20/2014
Genuine Motors consist of a smart, friendly helpful group of men who have been able to timely service or repair both my Jaguar and Mercedes. There work is excellent and I would recommend Genuine Motors to anyone. Katie Benson
  Tim 09/05/2014
I'll never take my vehicle back to the Ford dealership as the service at Genuine Motors was excellent. Trust is everything when buying a service and I now believe that I will get high quality work performed at a fair price.
  Fred 08/21/2014
Excellent service with a dedication to getting the job done right.
  Mike 06/19/2014
  Mike 03/20/2014
  Joan 06/13/2013
I've had nothing but the best service from you since I bought my 2005 Monte Carlo. Thank you for taking such good care of my car. I have also recommended you to friends of mine.
  Robert 06/07/2013
I am a car collector/enthusiast. I have new cars, and old cars., fast cars, and slow cars, exotics, and some ugly ones With my diverse collection, I would need the use of at least four or five different repairs shops-each car needing as specialist. I am thrilled that Genuine Motors works on any car that I own. For them, each car is a challenge. That is what I like most. They think like me
  Neil 03/22/2013
  Carolyn 03/04/2013
I had a headlight out and called about getting seen to replace it. I dropped in one day, as I was out and about. Jeff took the time out of his busy schedule to check it out, and changed the bulb right then and there, so I didn't have to come back. Thank you, Jeff! Thank you, Genuine Motors! I am so glad to have you as my shop!!!
  Matt 01/24/2013
  Carolyn 12/27/2012
As always, you guys are super. From the first contact with Ted to the update on the car's status from Jeff, you guys are professional, personable, and dependable. Thank you!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
415-382-0368
near by local auto car shop
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo