Reviews

Genuine Motors


415-382-0368
68 Hamilton Dr. Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
38.071732 -122.538044
http://www.genuinemotors.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (130)


 5     Don 07/10/2017

 5     Paul 04/13/2017
Great mechanics with a superior shop. Trustworthy, dependable and knowledgeable.

 5     Ed 04/06/2017

 5     Erik 04/06/2017
This team is trustworthy, thorough, honest, and very good at what they do.

 5     Denny 03/30/2017
Their workmanship and quality are great, but most of all you can trust them. All their efforts are in your best interest. I would recommend them to anyone who has car trouble and to those who never want car trouble.

 5     Ireland 02/23/2017

 5     Jerry 02/17/2017
I highly recommend them!

 5     Linda 02/09/2017
Very happy with the service over the years!

 5     Karen 02/09/2017
Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable!

 5     Renee 01/20/2017
I have been a customer for three years and would recommend Genuine Motors to my mom! That's high praise.

 5     Don 01/12/2017
great responsive service, appreciate the prompt efficient care

 5     Bruce 12/18/2016

 5     Chris 12/08/2016
Knowledgeable, courteous with much integrity. Did what they said they would do to fix my car! Highly recommended!

 5     Sherri 12/01/2016

 5     David 12/01/2016
Hi guys. I've been trying to figure out, if this truck didn't have any radiator fluid, and had a 3" crack in the radiator, then why didn't it ever overheat on me. We used it almost every day and would drive trips of 1 hour or longer to Napa Valley for the past 2 months.

 5     George 10/20/2016

 5     Cyndi 10/13/2016
I would never go any place else! Jeff, Dave and Ted are absolutely awesome and I would recommend them to anyone (in fact I do)! They are trust worthy and in this day and age, it's hard to find good mechanics that you can trust!! Thanks Guys for always accommodating me! :)

 5     Susan 09/29/2016
Wonderful service and staff-- friendly, helpful, dedicated, honest, accommodating, & professional. 5 stars all the way!!!

 5     Burrous 09/08/2016
Very prompt, communicate well, professional and nice to work with. We were very happy with the work and will definitely continue to use them in the future.

 5     Karen 09/08/2016

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: